Website Manager

Celebrating 50 Years 1966 - 2016

Board Members


~ President

Nick Jagow ~ Vice President

[email protected]

Mike Pritchard ~ Treasurer
[email protected]

~ Secretary

Ray Gomolka ~ Football Commissioner
gomolka[email protected]

Heather Pettygrove ~ Cheerleading Commissioner
[email protected]

~ Football Equipment Mgr
Heather Gannon ~ Cheerleading Equipment Mgr
[email protected]

Cassandra Donnelly~ Fundraising Coordinator

Julie Sheils ~ Snack Shack Coordinator
  [email protected]

The Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd Thursday of every month.

Meetings are held at Bella Pizza, from 6:30 - 8:30 pm; location subject to change.